Föreningar

Medlemsföreningar

Skold-med-JSK-rod

Järna SK
Tel. 08-551 730 31 Mobil: 070-406 47 54
E-post: jsk@jsk.a.se
Kontaktperson: Marcus Lundstedt, 070-554 91 76, marcus_lundstedt@spray.se
http://www.laget.se/JSKRINGETTE


Untitled-1

Kista Hockey Ringette
Tel. 08-750 91 20
Kontaktperson: Dragan Miljkovic, tel. 070-733 04 58, kista@mail.nu
http://www.kistahockey.nu/


SHC_logga

Sollentuna HC
Tel. 08-444 42 69
E-post: kansli@sollentunahockey.com
Kontaktperson: Christina Walfridson, tel. 070-745 99 70, christina.walfridson@oki.se
http://www.sollentunahockey.com


USK_logo

Ulriksdals SK
E-post: uskringette@gmail.com
Kontaktperson: Bengt Rymell, tel 070-2395109, bengt.rymell@gmail.com
http://www.svenskalag.se/uskringette


 Tidigare medlemmar

Segeltorps IF
Tel. 08-646 18 86
E-post: kansli@segeltorpsif.se
www.segeltorpsif.se

IFK Mariefred
Tel. 0159-10209
E-post: ifk.mariefred@telia.com
Kontaktperson: Susanne Enberger, tel. 0709-67 91 54, susanne@cervera.se
Kontaktperson: Katarina Gessl, tel. 073-525 81 82, k.gessl@telia.com
www.laget.se/ifkmringette

IFK Salem
Tel. 08-532 552 88
E-post: ifksalem@telia.com
Kontaktperson: Charlotte Krig, tel. 070-736 35 04, conny.krig1@comhem.se
www.laget.se/ifksalem

IK Huge
Tel. 026-19 38 21
E-post: ik-huge@telia.com
www.laget.se/ikhugeringette